//
you're reading...
Blog, Facebook, news, Social Media, Twitter

Facebook Page

I’ve started a new Facebook page for this blog; you can find it here.

At the moment it only has selective reposts of entries from the blog, but I’m intending to use it as a place to post interesting little links & snippets that perhaps don’t quite merit a full blog post to themselves but that nonetheless I feel like sharing; and perhaps a way of more directly interacting with people and sharing ideas and news.

My own personal FB account is rather private and locked, so this feels like a way of giving people the chance to interact with me on FB without opening up my private life (apart from the spiritual side!) to hordes of strangers! 🙂

I can of course also be found on Twitter as @arkadyrose; my most recent tweets can be seen on the Home page of this blog.

About arkadyrose

Genderqueer artist, singer, musician, writer, tailor, mead-mazer and doll crafter living in Walthamstow, NE London. Periodically develop obsessions with various topics; currently it's Paganini, previously Ancient Greece and Alexander the Great, but also fascinated by Ancient Egypt and Romano-British culture. Christo-Pagan.

Discussion

Comments are closed.

Arkady Rose

Flickr Photos

Archive

July 2012
M T W T F S S
« Mar   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Blog Stats

  • 10,899 hits

Pages

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 878 other followers

